c143e28297 · Corrige le filtre formateur du dashboard RH et le proxy Vite en dev local · Updated 2026-08-06 09:52:31 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?